What’s what to read in 2013

Ok, so I thought I would let everyone in on what’s what to read! If you read anything this year you MUST MUST MUST read these authors.

The first holds a special place in my heart because hers are the first books I read on my kindle in 2011, Z.L. Arkadie you rock I absolutely love the Parched series.
The rest are in alphabetical order so…here they are. Amy Bartol’s Premonition series, Lori Brighton’s Mind Ga

mes series, C K Bryant’s Crystor series, Nichole Chase’s Dark Betrayal Trilogy, Sylvia Day’s Crossfire Novels, Laury Falter’s Guardian Trilogy, Karina Halle’s Experiment in Terror series et al, KC King’s Tri Realms Series, Raine Miller’s Blackstone Affair, Addison Moore’s Ethereal series and Ephemeral. Of course there is Amber Lynn Natusch’s The Caged Series et al, Jools Sinclair’s 44 series, Nicole William’s Eden series et al as well, and finally Karen Marie Moning’s Fever Series and Highlander series. I k
now, I know, you know what isn’t on the list. It’s just not, and that’s all I’m saying about that.  So these are my favorites from this year!! I hope you all take my advise and do some very very good reading from my list as they are all very very good reads!!!
You can also check out my list on Goodreads. Happy reading everyone!!!

2 thoughts on “What’s what to read in 2013

  1. Z.L Arkadie says:

    Ahhhh… Thanks for the special mention Vic! I’m going to try all the books on your list! Right now I’m reading “On The Road” by Jack Kerouac because it’s a classic that I’ve never read. So far, real good! 🙂

  2. Your welcome Z. I would shout it from the rooftops if I thought anyone would listen. LOL All kidding aside, I really do love your books and secretly wish that I had that kind of talent. I will check out Mr. Kerouac. BTW I bought Ripped in 30, its so far collected dust on my shelf. I am going to try it very very soon. Really, I am. Haha!! No, seriously, I am. :S

Leave a comment